FIFA U-17 World Cup Indonesia 2023™: Live streams, highlights and how to watch

by MMC
0 comment

FIFA+ ( will broadcast all U-17 World Cup matches; The tournament takes place from November 10 to December 2 in Indonesia; Find out how to follow the action live.

The FIFA U-17 World Cup™ kicks off in Indonesia on Friday 10 November – and the tournament is streaming live on FIFA+!

Luis Figo, Ronaldinho, Andres Iniesta, Xavi, Neymar and Victor Osmihen are among the stars who have graced the competition, and this year’s edition will once again showcase some of football’s most exciting emerging talents.

Click here to access our live streaming platform (

All matches will be available on the FIFA+ web, FIFA+ app and connected TV devices ( Below you will find full details on the territories where FIFA+ live streams and full match replays are accessible. Two-minute highlights of all matches will also be available.

The selected matches will be broadcast on the Portuguese, Italian, German and French FAST channels of FIFA+. Find out how to access FIFA+ FAST channels by clicking here (

Territories with access to FIFA+ live streaming


Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo-Brazzaville, Congo-Kinshasa, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini. Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea-Conakry, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Americas and Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire + St. Eustatius + Saba, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands.


Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, PR China, Hong Kong, India, Kazakhstan, PDR Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.


Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo , Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom .


American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna.

For all other territories, click here to visit the FIFA Match Center and find out where you can watch the U-17 World Cup in your region (

*Access to live streaming from territories is subject to change

Distributed by APO Group on behalf of FIFA.

Contact for African media:

You may also like

Leave a Comment

afriqaa (1)

The news website dedicated to showcasing Africa news is a valuable platform that offers a diverse and comprehensive look into the continent’s latest developments. Covering everything from politics and economics to culture and wildlife conservation

u00a92022 All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by PenciDesign